Open MenuProduct catalogueOpen SearchOpen CartOpen Account
X

Stokker AS

Address
Peterburi tee 44 11415 Tallinn Harju maakond Eesti

phone: +3726201111
e-mail: stokker@stokker.com

Registration code: 10165452
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE602200221001100018
VAT number: EE100151082
Forelli 8, Tallinnforelli.tallinn@stokker.com+372 656 3068service +372 655 0008
Workdays8.00-18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Ringtee 79, Tarturingtee.tartu@stokker.com+372 730 8270
Workdays8.00-18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Tallinna mnt. 91, Pärnuparnu@stokker.com+372 444 7870
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Satturday10.00 - 15.00 SundayClosed
Ülejõe tee 2b, Keilakeila@stokker.com+3726511309
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Rakvere 42, Jõhvijohvi@stokker.com+372 334 0008
Workdays8:00 - 18:00 Satturday10:00 - 14:00 SundayClosed
Tallinna mnt 51, Narvanarva@stokker.com+372 359 1159
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Pikk 6, Rakvererakvere@stokker.com+372 324 3441
Workdays8.00-17.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Pärnuvälja 6, Paidepaide@stokker.com+372 384 9686
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Tallinna 64, Viljandiviljandi@stokker.com+372 508 0450
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Pikk 4a, Võruvoru@stokker.com+372 7822685
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Tallinna mnt 81, Kuressaarekuressaare@stokker.com+372 453 1095
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Tallinna mnt 66, Uuemõisahaapsalu@stokker.com+372 472 4277
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Islandijos pl. 5, Kaunaskaunas@stokker.com+37037310396
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Savanorių pr. 119, Vilniusvilnius@stokker.com+370 52375523
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Ukmergės g. 317B, Vilniusvilnius2@stokker.com+370 615 21 555
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Tilžės g.53, Klaipėdaklaipeda@stokker.com+37046300309
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Pramonės g. 12a, Šiauliaisiauliai@stokker.com+37041390320
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Pulko g. 39, Alytusalytus@stokker.com+37066377385
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Šilalės g. 87A, Tauragėtaurage@stokker.com+370 61566324
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Vaižganto g. 9, Utenautena@stokker.com+370 698 15384
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 SundayClosed
Apvedceļš 6b, Saldussaldus@stokker.com+371 26516170service +371 26516170
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 SatturdayClosed SundayClosed
 
 
Stokker is a leading supplier of high-quality tools and machinery in the Baltics
 
 
 
 
 
Log in to e-shop
Don´t know your password or want to cange it?


Not yet registered? Register new customer account

Kui oled juba Stokkeri klient ning oled andnud meile oma isikukoodi, saad e-poodi sisse logida ID-kaardiga. Log in with ID-card >

Login FBLogin with Google