NEW!
We value your time.
Open MenuProduct catalogueOpen CartOpen Search
search
Settings
Website (Country)
Country of delivery
language
OutletFinanceE-shopContacts
Your shoppingcart is emptyAdd a product or head to
main page
My Stokker
Log In
searchSearch

Stokker AS

Address
Peterburi tee 44 11415 Tallinn Harju maakond Eesti

Office: +3726201111
E-mail : stokker@stokker.com

E-shop: (+372) 730 8285
E-mail : klient@stokker.com

Registration code: 10165452
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE602200221001100018
VAT number: EE100151082
Stokker tööriistakeskus Tallinn, Forelli, Forelli 8forelli.tallinn@stokker.com+372 656 3068service +372 655 0008
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Tartu, Ringtee 79ringtee.tartu@stokker.com+372 730 8273service +372 730 8280
Workdays8.00-18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Pärnu, Tallinna mnt. 91parnu@stokker.com+372 444 7870service +372 444 7870
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Keila, Ülejõe tee 2bkeila@stokker.com+372 651 1309service +372 651 1309
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Rakvere, Lõõtspilli 1rakvere@stokker.com+372 533 45503service +372 533 03556
Workdays8.00-17.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-14:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Jõhvi, Rakvere 42johvi@stokker.com+372 334 0008service +372 334 0008
Workdays8:00 - 18:00 Saturday10:00 - 14:00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Narva, Tallinna mnt 51narva@stokker.com+372 359 1159service +372 359 1159
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Võru, Pikk 4avoru@stokker.com+372 782 2685service +372 782 2685
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Viljandi, Tallinna 64viljandi@stokker.com+372 435 5328service +372 508 0450
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Paide, Prääma tee 11Cpaide@stokker.com+372 384 9686service +372 384 9686
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Kuressaare, Tallinna 81kuressaare@stokker.com+372 453 1095service +372 453 1095
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00- 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
Stokker tööriistakeskus Haapsalu, Tallinna mnt 66
Uuemõisa küla
haapsalu@stokker.com+372 472 4277service +372 472 4277
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
23.02 avatud 08:00-15:00 | 24.02 suletud
STOKKER Vilnius, Savanorių pr. 119Cvilnius@stokker.com+370 650 05740service +370 650 05740
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Saturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Įrankių serviso darbo laikas 8:00 - 17:00
 
 
Stokker is a leading supplier of high-quality tools and machinery in the Baltics
 
 
 
 
Sign up for the newsletter and find out about the best deals before others Monthly news, tips and offers in your inbox
 
 
Did you know that from 100 of the customers of 92 of them would recommend Stokker to their friend or colleague.
Ära vajuta
My Stokker
E-mail
Mobile-ID
ID-card
Facebook/Google
Don´t know your password or want to cange it?
ID-card

If you already had an account, we´ll log you in. If not, we will make you an account. Easy!

Log in with mobile
Not yet a customer? Read more. Join with StokkerPRO.