Open MenuProduct catalogueOpen CartOpen Search
search
(+372) 730 8285
In English
location
Shipping country
language
OUTLETCampaignsHire-purchaseContacts
Your shoppingcart is emptyAdd a product or head to
main page
My StokkerPRO
searchSearch

Stokker AS

Address
Peterburi tee 44 11415 Tallinn Harju maakond Eesti

Office: +3726201111
E-mail: stokker@stokker.com

Campaigns: (+372) 730 8285
E-mail: klient@stokker.com

Registration code: 10165452
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE602200221001100018
VAT number: EE100151082
Stokker tööriistakeskus Tallinn, Peterburi tee, Peterburi tee 44peterburi.tallinn@stokker.com+372 620 1190service +372 620 1198
Workdays8:00 - 18:00 Saturday10:00 - 14:00 Sunday[closed]
Teisipäev 20.08.2019 oleme pühade tõttu suletud.
Stokker tööriistakeskus Tartu, Ringtee 79ringtee.tartu@stokker.com+372 730 8273service +372 730 8280
Workdays8.00-18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Tartu puidutööseadmed - Tel. +372 738 4380
STOKKER Vilnius - Savanorių, Savanorių pr. 119Cvilnius@stokker.com+370 650 05740service +370 650 05740
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Įrankių serviso darbo laikas 8:00 - 17:00
STOKKER Alytus, Pulko g. 39alytus@stokker.com+370 650 05753service +370 650 05753
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Saturday8.00 - 13.00 Sunday[closed]
STOKKER Utena, Vaižganto g. 9utena@stokker.com+370 650 05755service +370 650 05755
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
 
 
Stokker is a leading supplier of high-quality tools and machinery in the Baltics
 
 
 
 
 
Did you know that from 100 of the customers of 92 of them would recommend Stokker to their friend or colleague.
Ära vajuta
My StokkerPRO
E-mail
Facebook/Google
ID-card
Mobile-ID
Don´t know your password or want to cange it?
ID-card

If you already had an account, we´ll log you in. If not, we will make you an account. Easy!

Log in with mobile
Not yet a customer? Read more. Join with StokkerPRO.