Open MenuProduct catalogueOpen CartOpen Search
search

Stokker AS

Address
Peterburi tee 44 11415 Tallinn Harju maakond Eesti

Phone: +3726201111
E-mail: stokker@stokker.com

Registration code: 10165452
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE602200221001100018
VAT number: EE100151082
Tallinn, Forelli 8forelli.tallinn@stokker.com+372 656 3068service +372 655 0008
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Tartu, Ringtee 79ringtee.tartu@stokker.com+372 730 8270
Workdays8.00-18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Pärnu, Tallinna mnt. 91parnu@stokker.com+372 444 7870
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Keila, Ülejõe tee 2bkeila@stokker.com+3726511309
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Jõhvi, Rakvere 42johvi@stokker.com+372 334 0008
Workdays8:00 - 18:00 Saturday10:00 - 14:00 Sunday[closed]
Narva, Tallinna mnt 51narva@stokker.com+372 359 1159
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Rakvere, Pikk 6rakvere@stokker.com+372 324 3441
Workdays8.00-17.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Paide, Pärnuvälja 6paide@stokker.com+372 384 9686
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Viljandi, Tallinna 64viljandi@stokker.com+372 508 0450
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Võru, Pikk 4avoru@stokker.com+372 7822685
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Kuressaare, Tallinna 81kuressaare@stokker.com+372 453 1095
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Haapsalu, Tallinna mnt 66
Uuemõisa küla
haapsalu@stokker.com+372 472 4277
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Tallinn, Kriidi 4info@nava.ee+372 605 7170
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Saturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Kaunas, Islandijos pl. 5kaunas@stokker.com+37037310396
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Vilnius, Savanorių pr. 119vilnius@stokker.com+370 5 23 75523
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Įrankių serviso darbo laikas 8:00 - 17:00
Vilnius, Ukmergės g. 317Bvilnius2@stokker.com+370 615 21 555
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Klaipėda, Tilžės g.53klaipeda@stokker.com+37046300309
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Šiauliai, Pramonės g. 12asiauliai@stokker.com+37041390320
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Alytus, Pulko g. 39alytus@stokker.com+370 315 72607
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Saturday8.00 - 13.00 Sunday[closed]
Tauragė, Šilalės g. 87Ataurage@stokker.com+370 61566324
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Utena, Vaižganto g. 9utena@stokker.com+370 616 22393
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Rīga, Krasta iela 42krasta.riga@stokker.com+371 67114205service +371 67245585
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 15.00 Sunday[closed]
Rīga, Kalnciema iela 87kalnciema.riga@stokker.com+371 67969121service +371 67969121
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 15.00 Sunday[closed]
Rīga, Dzelzavas iela 96dzelzavas.riga@stokker.com+371 27867158service +371 27867158
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 15.00 Sunday[closed]
Jelgava, Ziediņu ceļš 3Cjelgava@stokker.com+371 63027299service +371 27897254
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 15.00 Sunday[closed]
Valmiera, E.Lācera iela 2valmiera@stokker.com+371 64223030service +371 22033062
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 15.00 Sunday[closed]
Liepāja, Brīvības iela 144aliepaja@stokker.com+371 63428216service +371 27897241
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 15.00 Sunday[closed]
Jēkabpils, Rīgas iela 227 Bjekabpils@stokker.com+371 65235227service +371 28345379
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Rēzekne, Jupatovkas iela 13rezekne@stokker.com+371 64633818service +371 26413909
Workdays9.00 - 18.00 Saturday9.00 - 15.00 Sunday[closed]
Saldus, Apvedceļš 6bsaldus@stokker.com+371 26516170service +371 26516170
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Ventspils, Lāčplēša iela 10ventspils@stokker.com+371 63622711service +371 27845639
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Talsi, Celtnieku iela 2ctalsi@stokker.com+371 25423526service +371 25423526
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Saturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
 
 
Stokker is a leading supplier of high-quality tools and machinery in the Baltics
 
 
 
 
 
Log in to your account
Don´t know your password or want to cange it?


Not yet registered Stokker customer? Register new customer account

Kui oled juba Stokkeri klient ning oled andnud meile oma isikukoodi, saad e-poodi sisse logida ID-kaardiga. Log in with ID-card >

Login FBLogin with Google