Open Menuproduct catalogOpen SearchOpen CartOpen Account
X
STOKKER KaunasIslandijos pl. 5
Kaunas
LT-49179 Lietuva
kaunas@stokker.com+37037310396
STOKKER UtenaVaižganto g. 9
Utena
LT-28215 Lietuva
utena@stokker.com+370 698 15384
STOKKER Vilnius, SavanoriųSavanorių pr. 119
Vilnius
LT-03150 Lietuva
vilnius@stokker.com+370 52375523
STOKKER Vilnius, UkmergėsUkmergės g. 317B
Vilnius
LT-06306 Lietuva
vilnius2@stokker.com+370 615 21 555
STOKKER KlaipėdaTilžės g.53
Klaipėda
LT-91260 Lietuva
klaipeda@stokker.com+37046300309
STOKKER ŠiauliaiPramonės g. 12a
Šiauliai
LT-78150 Lietuva
siauliai@stokker.com+37041390320
STOKKER AlytusPulko g. 39
Alytus
LT-65206 Lietuva
alytus@stokker.com+37066377385
STOKKER TauragėŠilalės g. 87A
Tauragė
LT-72186 Lietuva
taurage@stokker.com+370 61566324
Stokker Rīga, KrastaKrasta iela 42, Rīga,
LV-1003, Latvia
krasta.riga@stokker.com+371 67114205
Stokker Rīga, BrīvībasBrīvības gatve 422, Rīga,
LV-1024, Latvia
brivibas.riga@stokker.com+371 67516115
Stokker JelgavaP.Lejiina iela 2, Jelgava,
LV-3004, Latvia
jelgava@stokker.com+371 63027299
Stokker ValmieraE.Lācera iela 2 Valmiera,
LV-4201, Latvia
valmiera@stokker.com+371 64223030
Stokker DaugavpilsStadiona iela 2, Daugavpils,
LV-5403, Latvia
daugavpils@stokker.com+371 65425748
Stokker LiepājaBrivibas iela 144a, Liepāja,
LV-3401, Latvia
liepaja@stokker.com+371 63428216
Stokker RēzekneJupatovkas iela 13, Rēzekne,
LV-4601, Latvia
rezekne@stokker.com+371 64633818
Stokker Saldus, OfissKuldīgas iela 86, Saldus,
LV-3801, Latvia
saldus@stokker.com+371 63823076
Stokker VentspilsLāčplēša iela 10, Ventspils,
LV-3601, Latvia
ventspils@stokker.com+371 63622711
Stokker JēkabpilsRīgas iela 227 B, Jēkabpils,
LV-5202, Latvia
jekabpils@stokker.com+371 65235227
 
Log in to e-shop
username
password


If you are already Stokker customer, but you haven´t use e-shop yet or don´t know you password, then order it. Don´t know your password or want to cange it?
Log in with ID-card

Kui oled juba Stokkeri klient ning oled andnud meile oma isikukoodi, saad e-poodi sisse logida ID- kaardiga. Log in with ID-card >

Register new customer account
Sign+up+and+get+discount