Open MenuProduct catalogueOpen SearchOpen CartOpen Account
X
Peterburi tee 44, Tallinnpeterburi.tallinn@stokker.com+372 620 1190service +372 620 1198
Workdays8:00 - 18:00 Satturday10:00 - 14:00 Sunday[closed]
Forelli 8, Tallinnforelli.tallinn@stokker.com+372 656 3068service +372 655 0008
Workdays8.00-18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Ringtee 79, Tarturingtee.tartu@stokker.com+372 730 8270
Workdays8.00-18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Tallinna mnt. 91, Pärnuparnu@stokker.com+372 444 7870
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Ülejõe tee 2b, Keilakeila@stokker.com+3726511309
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Rakvere 42, Jõhvijohvi@stokker.com+372 334 0008
Workdays8:00 - 18:00 Satturday10:00 - 14:00 Sunday[closed]
Tallinna mnt 51, Narvanarva@stokker.com+372 359 1159
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Pikk 6, Rakvererakvere@stokker.com+372 324 3441
Workdays8.00-17.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Pärnuvälja 6, Paidepaide@stokker.com+372 384 9686
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Tallinna 64, Viljandiviljandi@stokker.com+372 508 0450
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Pikk 4a, Võruvoru@stokker.com+372 7822685
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday9.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Tallinna 81, Kuressaarekuressaare@stokker.com+372 453 1095
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Tallinna mnt 66
Uuemõisa küla, Haapsalu
haapsalu@stokker.com+372 472 4277
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday10.00 - 14.00 Sunday[closed]
Islandijos pl. 5, Kaunaskaunas@stokker.com+37037310396
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Savanorių pr. 119, Vilniusvilnius@stokker.com+370 5 23 75523
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Ukmergės g. 317B, Vilniusvilnius2@stokker.com+370 615 21 555
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Tilžės g.53, Klaipėdaklaipeda@stokker.com+37046300309
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Pramonės g. 12a, Šiauliaisiauliai@stokker.com+37041390320
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Pulko g. 39, Alytusalytus@stokker.com+37066377385
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Šilalės g. 87A, Tauragėtaurage@stokker.com+370 61566324
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Vaižganto g. 9, Utenautena@stokker.com+370 616 22393
Workdays8.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Krasta iela 42, Rīgakrasta.riga@stokker.com+371 67114205service +371 67245585
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Ziediņu ceļš 3C, Jelgavajelgava@stokker.com+371 63027299service +371 27897254
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
E.Lācera iela 2, Valmieravalmiera@stokker.com+371 64223030service +371 22033062
Workdays8.30 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Jupatovkas iela 13, Rēzeknerezekne@stokker.com+371 64633818service +371 26413909
Workdays9.00 - 18.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
Apvedceļš 6b, Saldussaldus@stokker.com+371 26516170service +371 26516170
Workdays8.00 - 17.00 Satturday[closed] Sunday[closed]
 
 
Stokker is a leading supplier of high-quality tools and machinery in the Baltics
 
 
 
 
 
Log in to your account
Don´t know your password or want to cange it?


Not yet registered Stokker customer? Register new customer account

Kui oled juba Stokkeri klient ning oled andnud meile oma isikukoodi, saad e-poodi sisse logida ID-kaardiga. Log in with ID-card >

Login FBLogin with Google